Logo for Welcome to Eros Radio™

THIS SHOW IS INTENDED FOR ADULT (21+) AUDIENCES ONLY. And depending on the show segment subject matter--will be put to "Explicit Rating" once the show begins. Some Show segments hosted by Eros Radio on BlogTalkRadio contain Adult Content & Explicit Language/subject material. Follow Eros Radio & Subscribe here or on iTunes--Join the show live to participate in the chat room and to call in! Join Author & Sex/Relationship Expert, C.D.Grant (Lady Eros) for bi-monthly segments on multiple topics of Adult Sexuality, Adult Lifestyles, and adult issues in Relationships and today's sexual lifestyles & culture. Eros Radio – UPCOMING 2013 Guest Segment Schedules Show Segment Descriptions “The Answer” Q & A with Sex, Dating, & Relationships’ Experts 2nd Tuesday of Each Month – 7pm PST Expert Analysis: C.D.Grant discusses various topics with Guest Experts 3rd Wednesday of Each Month – 7pm PST “Roundtable Discovery”: Experts, Authors, Lifestyle participants, converge on trending topics in Human Sexuality, Dating, Sex, and Relationships This is a conversational free-for-all: All experts in the above fields welcome to call into this show as often as you wish! 4th Thursday of Each Month – 7pm PST “Author’s Hour”: C.D.Grant interviews Authors of all genres, Poets, and independent Musicians Last Sunday of Each Month – 7pm PST *depending on the amount of interview requests, there may be 2 or more authors All Shows Here: www.BlogTalkRadio.com/ErosRadio 7pm PST - 8pm MT – 9pm CST – 10pm EST Call-In#: (646) 595-3596

THIS SHOW IS INTENDED FOR ADULT (21+) AUDIENCES ONLY. And depending on the show segment subject matter--will be put to "Explicit Rating" once the show begins. Some Show segments hosted by Eros Radio on BlogTalkRadio contain Adult Content & Explicit Language/subject material. Follow Eros Radio & Subscribe here or on iTunes--Join the show live to par... Show more

Publisher Website | On Android | On iTunes | Feed XML

Related: history society-culture

Share: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus