Welcome to the world of Trance Music! This podcast is all about trance music in its finest form. I'm DJ Alpha-Dog and I'm proud to introduce you to my vision of the Trance music of today. You will find here a Trance Podcast, featuring the hottest Progressive, Uplifting, Dark and Tech-Trance tracks from the past and the future! The podcast is broadcasted on www.trance.fm (DJ Channel) bi-monthly as follows: www.trance.fm Every first and third Thursday on the DJ Channel! Airing times are: 7 PM GMT/8 PM CET/2 PM EST/11 AM PST – Tune in, Dance & Enjoy – www.djalphadog.com

Welcome to the world of Trance Music! This podcast is all about trance music in its finest form. I'm DJ Alpha-Dog and I'm proud to introduce you to my vision of the Trance music of today. You will find here a Trance Podcast, featuring the hottest Progressive, Uplifting, Dark and Tech-Trance tracks from the past and the future! The podcast is broad... Show more

Publisher Website | On Android | On iTunes | Feed XML

Related: podcasting technology games-hobbies hobbies arts music

Share: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus