The Black Whole

The Black Whole

Logo for The Black Whole

The Black Whole is an internet radio talk show hosted by Super Dave, CitySlickers, and Moopbrown on BlogTalkRadio. The show supplies listeners with raw, uncensored, urban commentary on sports and life that’s simply not available from broadcast outlets. The Black Whole analyzes topics from unique and diverse angles rarely heard in mainstream radio. Provocative, insightful, entertaining… and sometimes silly- The Black Whole is where sports and entertainment intersect with life. Experience The Black Whole live, every Tuesday night: 10 pm EST; 9:00 pm CST, and 7 pm PST at www.blogtalkradio.com/theblackwhole; and download the podcasts from Itunes.

The Black Whole is an internet radio talk show hosted by Super Dave, CitySlickers, and Moopbrown on BlogTalkRadio. The show supplies listeners with raw, uncensored, urban commentary on sports and life that’s simply not available from broadcast outlets. The Black Whole analyzes topics from unique and diverse angles rarely heard in mainstream radio. ... Show more

Publisher Website | On Android | On iTunes | Feed XML

Related: amateur sports-recreation

Share: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus