The 212 Trance Mix

DJ Summers

Logo for The 212 Trance Mix

Darren Summers started the show in his house #212 back in 2008 and he's been gaining popularity ever since! Bringing You the Latest and Best in Trance Every 2nd Week. Tune into the show 2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month at 8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 12pm PST on www.neradio.fm or the 2nd and 4th Saturday of every month at 10pm GMT, 11pm CET on EDMCentral.fm Trance Channel. You can also download the show from itunes, or Soundcloud after it airs. Like the show, talk about us! Also come follow us on twitter @212trancemix and Facebook - www.facebook.com/212TranceMixOfficial

Darren Summers started the show in his house #212 back in 2008 and he's been gaining popularity ever since! Bringing You the Latest and Best in Trance Every 2nd Week. Tune into the show 2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month at 8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 12pm PST on www.neradio.fm or the 2nd and 4th Saturday of every month at 10pm GMT, 11pm CET on EDMCentra... Show more

Publisher Website | On Android | On iTunes | Feed XML

Related: music

Share: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus