Social Geek Radio

Social Geek Radio

Logo for Social Geek Radio

Get in touch with your inner geek with Deb Evans, President Franchise Foundry and Jack Monson, VP Engage121! Listen in each week as they discuss the use of social technologies on today's Web in the franchise industry. Join them along with special guests as they talk about utilizing the various social technology platforms to connect with others. If you think you enjoy technology just as much as you do relationships, this show is for you. Listen weekly, Wednesday 5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

Get in touch with your inner geek with Deb Evans, President Franchise Foundry and Jack Monson, VP Engage121! Listen in each week as they discuss the use of social technologies on today's Web in the franchise industry. Join them along with special guests as they talk about utilizing the various social technology platforms to connect with others. If ... Show more

Publisher Website | On Android | On iTunes | Feed XML

Related: gadgets technology

Share: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus