Sacred Waters

Olivia Lashley

Logo for Sacred Waters

OUR SPIRITUALITY REALLY DOES TAKES US ALL THE WAY THERE ...... Everybody who is consciously walking their spiritual path experiences lots of things and events that defy logic. ...... OUR SPIRITUAL QUEST IS COMPLEX IN ITS SIMPLICITY. ...... In these 15 - 30 minute docu-slots, I'd like to share with you just how inseparable your soul, spirit, body and emotion really are. .............. IT'S ALL ABOUT PERSPECTIVES ........... Join me on Wednesdays @ 7.00pm GMT; 11.00am PST and 2.00pm EST

OUR SPIRITUALITY REALLY DOES TAKES US ALL THE WAY THERE ...... Everybody who is consciously walking their spiritual path experiences lots of things and events that defy logic. ...... OUR SPIRITUAL QUEST IS COMPLEX IN ITS SIMPLICITY. ...... In these 15 - 30 minute docu-slots, I'd like to share with you just how inseparable your soul, spirit, body an... Show more

Publisher Website | On Android | On iTunes | Feed XML

Related: spirituality religion-spirituality

Share: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus