Ori Uplift Music

Ori Uplift Music

Logo for Ori Uplift Music

Ori Uplift is owner & CEO of Abora Recordings. Abora is proud to present Ori Uplift's weekly 2-hour radio podcast: Uplifting Only, featuring the best & newest in orchestral uplifting and uplifting trance, including world premieres from Abora & other labels. The 1st episode of each month contains uplifting vocal trance. Other episodes contain only non-lyrical uplifting. The two-hour show airs Wednesdays every week on DI.fm's Epic Trance channel at 1200 EST/EDT, which usually corresponds to 1800 CET / 2130 IST. It is posted to Soundcloud, Mixcloud, & iTunes as a podcast soon thereafter. All tracklists (including hyperlinked timestamps) and links may be found at http://j.mp/uotracklists.

Ori Uplift is owner & CEO of Abora Recordings. Abora is proud to present Ori Uplift's weekly 2-hour radio podcast: Uplifting Only, featuring the best & newest in orchestral uplifting and uplifting trance, including world premieres from Abora & other labels. The 1st episode of each month contains uplifting vocal trance. Other episodes contain only n... Show more

Publisher Website | On Android | On iTunes | Feed XML

Related: music

Share: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus