La Bella Vita

Dawn Catherine

Logo for La Bella Vita

Tune in to "La Bella Vita" on Wednesdays at 8 pm eastern/7 pm central/6 pm mountain/ 5 pm pacific. "La Bella Vita" translation "Living a beautiful life" is hosted by Dawn Catherine: beauty and luxury lifestyle professional, beauty coach and entrepreneur. During the one hour live program she'll cover a myriad of topics. Luxury lifestyle, beauty, fashion, business, wine, cooking, travel, family and celebrity talk all with an Italian flair!

Tune in to "La Bella Vita" on Wednesdays at 8 pm eastern/7 pm central/6 pm mountain/ 5 pm pacific. "La Bella Vita" translation "Living a beautiful life" is hosted by Dawn Catherine: beauty and luxury lifestyle professional, beauty coach and entrepreneur. During the one hour live program she'll cover a myriad of topics. Luxury lifestyle, beauty, fa... Show more

Publisher Website | On Android | On iTunes | Feed XML

Related: fashion-beauty arts food visual-arts performing-arts literature

Share: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus