Haunted 911 Radio Show

Haunted 911 Radio

Logo for Haunted 911 Radio Show

Welcome to Haunted 911 Radio Show, the UK's number 1 paranormal entertainment chat show where almost anything goes. With your hosts, Wayne Punter and Ray Jorden, the show is broadcast live from the United Kingdom, and around the world, every Wednesday at 8pm UK, 3pm EST, 12noon PST, but no longer on the Blogtalk Radio network. This is due to quality restrictions and we now broadcast in perfect quality and with video too via a different network directly at our website at http://www.haunted911.co.uk

Welcome to Haunted 911 Radio Show, the UK's number 1 paranormal entertainment chat show where almost anything goes. With your hosts, Wayne Punter and Ray Jorden, the show is broadcast live from the United Kingdom, and around the world, every Wednesday at 8pm UK, 3pm EST, 12noon PST, but no longer on the Blogtalk Radio network. This is due to qualit... Show more

Publisher Website | On Android | On iTunes | Feed XML

Related: social-sciences science-medicine

Share: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus