Logo for FLOSS Weekly (MP3)

We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Randal Schwartz every Wednesday as he talks with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community. Records live at http://live.twit.tv/ every Wednesday at 11:00am Eastern / 8:00am Pacific / 15:00 UTC.

We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Randal Schwartz every Wednesday as he talks with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community. Records live at http://live.twit.tv/ every Wednesday at 11:00am Eastern / 8:00am Pacific / 15:00 UTC. Show more

Publisher Website | On Android | On iTunes | Feed XML

Related: software-how-to technology tech-news

Share: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus