Dragon Ash

Charlie Brown

Logo for Dragon Ash

The Shazam Brothers are performers, jugglers, illusionists and con artists. They are also gnomes, part of the tribe that lives on the Little East End of Isenstock. When they accidentally steal the most powerful artifact of the city, the Quigley Dagger, they risk unleashing the greatest evil known. "Dragon Ash" is a satirical fantasy that blends sword and sorcery with screwball comedy, Tolkein as performed by the Marx Brothers. In the tradition of Fritz Leiber, Robert Aspirin and every "Abbott and Costello Meets" movie, this book combines high action, low comedy and a salty attitude for those looking for something completely different.

The Shazam Brothers are performers, jugglers, illusionists and con artists. They are also gnomes, part of the tribe that lives on the Little East End of Isenstock. When they accidentally steal the most powerful artifact of the city, the Quigley Dagger, they risk unleashing the greatest evil known. "Dragon Ash" is a satirical fantasy that blends ... Show more

Publisher Website | On Android | On iTunes | Feed XML

Related: literature arts

Share: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus