BrightLight Music Radio Show

BrightLight Music

Logo for BrightLight Music Radio Show

BrightLight Music Radio Show is hosted by Rodrigo Valle, Robert B. and KevinMa with special guests, where you’ll hear some of our favourite tunes, new releases, exclusive tracks from artists, specially from Guatemala and Central América. The radio show is broadcasted fortnightly on Exa Guatemala [101.7 fm / http://bit.ly/exagt] at 8pm CST / 9pm EST / 2am GMT / 3am CET.

BrightLight Music Radio Show is hosted by Rodrigo Valle, Robert B. and KevinMa with special guests, where you’ll hear some of our favourite tunes, new releases, exclusive tracks from artists, specially from Guatemala and Central América. The radio show is broadcasted fortnightly on Exa Guatemala [101.7 fm / http://bit.ly/exagt] at 8pm CST / 9pm EST... Show more

Publisher Website | On Android | On iTunes | Feed XML

Related: music

Share: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus